About Our Team

JW Drott III
President
239-269-5314
jwdtree@yahoo.com

Dennis Boddison
Vice President Sales Florida, Gulf States, US
239-825-6317
dsboddison@gmail.com

Laurie Groeneveld
Fort Myers Office
239-543-4751 or 239-271-6292
Lauriejwdtrees@gmail.com

John Gallagher
Sales Central and North Florida, East Coast US
386-365-4102
Johngjwdtrees@gmail.com

Eve Weeks
Sales South Florida
239-672-9273
Evejwdtrees@gmail.com

Stephanie Small
Dispatch Fort Myers Office
239-543-4751 or 239-672-0605
stephaniejwdtrees@gmail.com

Paula Mayne
Fort Myers Accounting
239-672-0101
Paulajwdtrees@gmail.com

 

Jimmy Creagle
Buyer North Florida & East Coast US
941-920-5291
Jimmyjwdtrees@gmail.com

Dustin Rooks
Buyer South Florida
239-351-6545
dustinjwdtrees@gmail.com

Steve Allen
Farm Manager/Grower
239-877-4754
stevejwdtrees@gmail.com